Pine Cove sunset

 

Contact Information

 

Photo (right, top) View from Tanks

Weather Station

Webcam

Blog

PCWD Board Members and Staff

 

2015/2016 Board of Directors:

Robert Hewitt, President

current term: 8/15/13 - 12/7/17

rhewitt@pcwd.org

 

Lou Padula, Secretary/Treas

current term: 12/4/13 - 12/7/17

lpadula@pcwd.org

 

Joel Palmer, Director

current term: 12/4/13 - 12/7/17

jpalmer@pcwd.org

 

Diana Luther, Director

current term: 12/4/2015 - 12/6/19

dluther@pcwd.org

 

Vicki Jakubac , Director

current term: 4/13/2016 - 12/7/17

vjakubac@pcwd.org

 

August 2017 Election Calendar - Final

 

Office and Field Staff:

After Hours Emergency Contact Information

Jerry Holldber, General Manager
Home: 951-659-4936 cell: 951-236-9163
E-mail: jerry@pcwd.org

Jeremy Potter, Field Foreman

Cell: 951-294-8282

Home: 951-659-6328

Matthew Wheeler, Maint. Worker II

Cell: 951-252-7875

 

Becky Smith, Office Manager
E-mail: becky@pcwd.org

Amy Righetti, Office Assistant
E-mail: amy@pcwd.org

 

 

Board Members:

Vicki Jakubac , Director

Lou Padula, Secy/Treasurer

Joel Palmer, Director

 

Robert Hewitt, President

 

Diana Eskew, Director